Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6416354572 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 55 / Payroll Garnishments Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and making sure that the people around me are well and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, sporting events, reading, watching movies, online

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a huge sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to bring out the best in people, first and foremost using humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name but it was by James Patterson...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not as tough as I like to think I am...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

To know me is to LOVE me...lol