Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6416139876 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 54 / I an a retired Deputy Sheriff

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I coach basketball so I guess I am passionate about basketball and kinds, I also enjoy helping others and feeling needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or listening to gospel music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Walk with Christ

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a warmnest about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of romance novels, my favorite author is Nora Roberts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. There is a God
  2. my son
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

My dream is to meet someone who loves the Lord as much as I do and is willing to grow even more closer to the Lord together.