Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415625364 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 44 / Director of Operations at a small publishing company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing my daughter choices in her life. Setting the example and making decisions so that she knows that she can do anything she wants. Making sure she is emotionally capable, feels confident so that she can find real enjoyment in her choices. Lead by example- I practice what I preach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, spending time in outside activities with my daughter and doggies. I like to watch movies, go out to eat, go to the beach. I love sunshine, so being outside is important!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character. Someone who knows their own mind. A strong work ethic. Someone who is passionate and affectionate, and has genuine respect for women.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that a big personality comes in a small package! When I was hagling to buy my first car at a teenager, the saleman said I had "lawyers eyes". Honesty, sometimes brutal, can be picked up on quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read for pleasure in such a long time! "The club Dumas" Hard to describe, It has two stories intertwined, one supernatural,just a very good read with a very flawed protagonist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My career
  3. My two dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a "closet" Introvert. I can get shy in new situations- this usually comes off as aloofness.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am genuine- what you see is what you get. I am perfectly content being single, and I will wait for a quality person.