Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415326276 A Single Woman in Steamboat Springs, CO 74 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Steamboat Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Steamboat Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Steamboat Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors - camping,sking.snowmobiling,walking, bike riding - traveling. I also love quilting , designing..

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining @ home or going out with friends.Playing cards and/or board games. Reading,watching movies,quilting. In winter,skiing snowshoeing,XC sking. Summer,camping, hiking,boating,swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My quickness to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett - a great read. I like to read , everything from best sellers - fiction and non-fiction to old classics. I do belong to a book club -The Loser Book Club - but that's another story!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my familys' health
  2. My daughter& son-in-law - grandson & granddaughter.
  3. My friends & extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be flexable & very willing to help & volunteer-being in NYC for 911 & working @ the recovery centers, working & setting up clinics @ the Katrina Disaster - I am still very ready to make a comittment to a just cause or need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I retired in May 2008 but still work a few days a month @ the hospital, & work as concierge one day a week @ a local Spa. I 'm originally from NYC - born, raised & educated but I came to Colorado in the 70's -need I say more!!!