Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415303068 A Single Woman in Glen Allen, VA 78 / accounting, light industrial, management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Glen Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Allen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Allen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fond of a man who is financially secure and wants to share adventures. I want to walk hand in hand with a shoulder available to lean on. I will not relocate but would love to find someone to share my home and family outings as I would love to share his. Religion is not of most importance, but to share church and beliefs would be wonderful. I am affecionate and feel that capability helps personalities and beings to grow knowledgeable of each other. With honesty, growth of security becomes known. Life is good and I wish to share fun and happiness as life is full of all it has to offer. Becky

I typically spend my leisure time

landscaping and planing the house of mine

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

independence & organization

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health.
  2. I am thankful for financial security and a wonderful small home with woods, nature, and quiet around me.
  3. I am thankful for organization and a good education that my parents gave to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that age is a number and fitness and happiness prolong life forever

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to share my adventures, my plans, and experiences new and old to the fullest and partake of the future with the mind and strength of a loving partner