Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415289974 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 48 / President & Founder of Ezine: website for Writers & Artists

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my family and friends, and my intenet-based company. Ezine - Electronic Magzine: A forum for writers, poets, and artists.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son. On a night out, I may go out salsa/merengue dancing, play pool and darts, or maybe go to the theatre or the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and down-to-earth nature. I will talk to anyone and everyone I meet; not only talk, but actually listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading The Best American Short Stories that comes out once a year. I enjoy the differen voices and styles of the authors. Sedaris, Dagoberto Gilb, and Junot Diaz are some of the other aauthors that I have also read recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for yesterday.
  2. Thankful for today.
  3. Thankful for tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hhhhmmm? Good question. I am not quite sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love literature. I have a double-degree: Literature and Art&Performance. I have lived and studied abroad, in Rome, Italy. I'm originally from Chicago, I can cook, and I love to dance salsa and merengue.