Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415283977 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends...I have the 2 most adorable nephews ever (I'm not bias!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, spending time with family and friends...dinner, drinks, concerts, the beach, sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I can appreciate whatever comes my way, good or bad, as long as it is the complete honest truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, outgoing demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that into you. A light read and good laugh about the dating games that go on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit