Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415273872 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 49 / Musician, technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my main passion. Playing, writing, and listening to music are my favorite ways to spend free time. I have played guitar since I was very young and now focus on the bass.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend it playing, writing, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is most important. Someone who believes in the relationship and believes in me. I think trust, patience, honesty, etc. are products of a strong sense of loyalty to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. That I can generally make people laugh even when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don Quixote. In a classics phase and improving my spanish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job. It allows me the money and freedom to pursue creative outlets
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy. Sometimes it is mistaken for arrogance or indifference, when it really is just difficult for me to connect to people right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really