Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415273674 A Single Woman in Sedalia, MO 36 / Quality Control Technician at a Quarry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sedalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sedalia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sedalia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It may sound crazy but right now I would have to say my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, working on small projects around the house, painting. I pretty much do it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and has the same interests as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I speak my mind and just tell it like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Clean Cut by Theresa Monsour. It was about a prostitute who was killed my a serial murderer and a woman investigator who was trying to catch him. I liked it because she had the strength to continue the case after being attacked and harrassed by the killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother because she raised me to be very independent
  2. Good friends that can read me like a book
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am very independent I do like to share my time with others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal