Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415267574 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 40 / military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

write now work, mainly because there is a large problem with personality conflicts with several members of my office that needs to be corrected

I typically spend my leisure time

looking for an adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands me, compatibility but not perfect compatibility... there should be some friction/passion

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, I'm usually very outgoing and try to make people feel comfortable and welcome

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and loved ones
  3. My families well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually wear my emotions on my sleve... I do wish I were sometimes more guarded.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just looking to have fun!