Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415263868 A Single Man in Lewistown, PA 67 / caregiver to 93 year old father

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewistown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewistown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewistown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with Jesus and God. On the earthy things, I'm most passionate about nature, golf, and bridge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and bridge and listening to music while reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity and warmth

The first thing people notice about me

That I radiate warmth and demonstate honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Plum Island by Nelson Demille. It was about a detective solving a murder mystery on Long Island caused by greedy men trying to capture a buried Pirate treasure of 300 years. I liked that the author wrote from the vantage point of the detective-his insight into the murders and the people he met along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for knowing Jesus loves me.
  2. Thankful for having good physical and mental attributes.
  3. Thankful for having financial security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have both a high level of intelligence and sensitivity, that I'm very accepting of others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

That I'm very sensitive and even sentimental. I like many kinds of music and even like Lawrence Welk. I was on scholarship in college in both tennis and soccer where I graduated cum laude. I consider myself very average in accrued knowledge, but quick to understand what's going on around me.