Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415263266 A Single Woman in Port Jefferson, NY 43 / Project Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Jefferson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, crafts, jazz, good food and wine, anything that I can create with my hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, glass of wine, jazz playing softly in the background - petting my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

An adventurous, passionate spirit for living.

The first thing people notice about me

I can strike up a conversation with anyone and make new friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Reflections on the Art of Living," by Joseph Campbell and "Bohemian Rhapsody." What I like most about each one is that they have a poetic and philosophical outlook on life. I like hearing others opinions on life in general. If I share an opinion...it's a good day. If not, it's good to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being
  2. My friends who have become my family
  3. My hopeful spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beautiful singing voice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a woman of extremes, at times I can be the social butterfly, but I do like my quiet moments alone. I meditate, do yoga, but love a great gathering of friends, good food, and wine. I am passionate and loving. I am always learning something new - there is so much to know. I want to travel. I've been to Hawaii, but I really want to go to Italy in the worst way. I'm even learning Italian, just in case. I love nature walks and hikes in the woods. I like to camp at the beach with friends (beach house is always nice too). I love the rain, when it rains I will stand outside just to feel it on my skin. Not enough people do that.