Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415262762 A Single Woman in Middleton, WI 69 / Administrative Asst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time with my friends and family and having the man that wants to be with me, accept me that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, reading, watching sports and movies, bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoy doing things with me, my family and friends. Being kind to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes and my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfaithful. A wife becomes bored with her life and cheats on her husband. Her husband becomes very jealous, finds out about the other man, confronts this man and kills him. They hide the body and live their lifes in fear of someone finding out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not need a sexual relationship at the start.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I want someone who loves me and will be faithful.