Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415261568 A Single Woman in Lowell, MI 38 / Full-time student at a Christian College / Student Worker in the Advancement Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about wanting to make a positive difference in the world by helping those whom are less fortunate than myself. I enjoy missionary travel and giving humanitarian aide face-to-face. I especially have a heart for orphans, the homeless, and widowers. If I were able to do so... even on a vacation... I would like to pick an organization, or an activity, that would invlove giving of time, money, resources, etc. to help those in need in the community that I'm in. Radiating Christ's love, bringing smiles and good memories for a child to hold onto... these are things I live for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for a drive to watch the sunset, writing letters of friendship and encouragement, prayer journaling, going to the movies (and/or watching a few select t.v. programs), going out to eat, talking to friends, (by phone), whom live out of state, and taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I'm looking for in a man is that he has genuinely dedicated his life to Jesus Christ, he is confident in his abilities, and he steadfastly offers me unconditional love, encouragement, and support.

The first thing people notice about me

My talk-a-tive, friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Living Your Strengths" a book that helps you discover your God-given talents. When reading the book, you take a correlating survey, and the results lead you to your strengths. I already knew my strengths, before reading the book, but now I have more detailed info. concerning them. I've also finally become passionate about reading Scripture. To view God's Word as a conversation between him and I has helped immensely. And, I've just begun reading "Beautiful in God's Eyes The Treasures of the Proverbs 31 Woman." I want it to be said of me, "Many daughters have done well, but you excel them all" (Proverbs 31:29)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and belief in God. And, the knowledge that life is a continuing process of spiritual formation.
  2. Family that I can always rely on to be there when I need them.
  3. My spiritual gifts of encouragement, mercy, love, giving, and forgiving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My BIG heart, and the immense amount of love I have within it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I currently have short hair, as of March '05. I'm enjoying short hair due to its simplicity; However, I'm aware that many men prefer long hair. So, if you're a man that enjoys long hair on a woman, at least we know that hair grows back ;-)