Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415260867 A Single Man in Center, ND 35 / Orthotist Prosthetist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: century college

Center, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Center, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from century college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work but also value my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching t.v., surfing the net, socializing, going to the gym, hunting, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

good attitude

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was No Excuses by Kyle Maynard. It details Kyle's trials growing up as a quadruple amputee since birth and his attitude toward life. It is very inspirational and is a good motivator to go out and do your best at what you do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that once I get to know someone I am not as shy as when I first meet a person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop