Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415260466 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / I am a surgical physician assistant.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, dance, cooking and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends or family; exercising, exploring, eating out at new restaurants, going dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sassy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am self diagnosed ADD and have trouble getting from cover to cover!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family who supports me in everything I do.
  2. My amazing childhood friends who know me and love me even though we all continue to change and move in different directions.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like a man with a sense of humor, romance and passion.