Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415219770 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 34 / Director of Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Neighborhood: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of baltimore
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of baltimore. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about things that help me grow as a person and teach me new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being artistic in some way or another, hanging with friends, watching movies, just the usual nothing crazy here...I love live events, like concerts, football games, that sort of stuff. I also love movies, on dvd or in theater. Above all else, I love to vacation. I been a few places but I would love to fill my passport book up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are key but no relationship is not going to work without "it" being there. I need that spark, the chemistry, the connection

The first thing people notice about me

How open and honest I am. People that know me, know that when they ask me a question I'm completely honest with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emily Giffin's Heart of the Matter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life's lessons
  2. supportive family
  3. many friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really funny and goofy. Once I get to know you, I totally open up from my shell and will do whatever it takes to get you to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

We'll get there...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, taylor swift, good charlotte, blink 182, good charlotte

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, secret life, svu