Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415214174 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 45 / High School English Teacher (don't worry, I won't correct your grammar!)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind, both to others and myself. Slowing down to appreciate life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends and family, seeing movies, listening to/discovering great music, doing crossword puzzles (maybe I shouldn't admit that), hiking, going to museums and cultural events, trying new cuisines/restaurants, surfing the net to find the answers to every question that occurs to me...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and compassion. (I can't choose just ONE.) ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm cheerful, friendly and articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently decided to read the Bible because it's such a significant book in our culture, and I wanted to understand the references made to it in other art forms (movies, literature, paintings, etc.). I knew it would be interesting in parts (because of the movies I've seen), but I was surprised to find that it's interesting almost all of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family & friends
  2. Financial independence
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at the moment.