Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6415203367 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 56 / Utilities emergency dispatcher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and keeping busy doing activities. I enjoy dancing, hiking, working out, meeting new people. I guess I am also most passionate about finding that special someone to share things with and do things with. i have a lot to offer someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym, spend time with my daughter, walk my dog, go to the movies and sometimes go to happy hour with my co-workers or friends, sometimes I like to go dancing but mostly I like time at home relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know this is going to sound like everyone else but I want honesty, good communication and a fabulous sense of humor. I love to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm easy to talk to and I'm a "real" person. They can tell right away that I don't play games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Conspiracy Club by Jonathan Kellerman. It's about a psychologist whose girlfriend gets murdered and he ends up as a suspect so he tries to clear himself. I love the way Jonathan Kellerman writes and there's always a twist in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Amy. She's a fantastic person and I am proud to be her mom.
  2. My dog, Simon. He's taught me unconditional love.
  3. My parents. They've taught me to be a strong, loving, successful, independent women

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What they see is what they get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not a complicated person.