Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6414604070 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / Podiatric Surgery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job at this point in my life. I enjoy helping people on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor recreational activities, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is her love of the Lord. Everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Cheerfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life: Everybody has a God given purpose in life. It makes you feel special that God loves you and has a plan for your life if you seek his will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with the Lord
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Faith in God

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

N/A