Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6414530167 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 46 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe we can learn a lot from the world around us. I want to learn as much about and experience other cultures as I can. For those reasons, I love to travel whenever possible, whether just for a quick weekend trip to the mountains, or for a longer trip to another continent. I am also passionate about my family. They have always been there, through good and bad. I believe in honesty and openness with others. I am an adult, but don't mind acting like a kid on occasion, because all of us have a kid inside that needs to come out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, reading the newspaper or a magazine, gardening at my Mom's house (I live in a townhouse, so I don't have a place for a garden or yard), watching TV, surfing the internet, travel, mountain biking, hiking, going to the Y (not as often as I should)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and honest. My partner should have a love of God and spirituality. My partner needs to have a positive outlook on life and should enjoy seeing the world as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice carries quite well, sometimes too well. I've always been fairly loud, but I got louder as an instructor, having to always speak loudly enough that everyone in a classroom could hear me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Who Moved My Cheese". It reminded me that things are going to happen and you often can't change them. You should simply learn from them, adapt, and move on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very generous person. I will do almost anything for a family member or friend to help them out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be somewhat shy in a new setting, but really open up once I get to know people.