Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6414462565 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / commercial construction

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The way that children are treated. The way children are raised-in general strong family ties and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend time with my son, playing uno or getting beat up on the playstation2.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, from time to time i like to know who i am to you and what i do for you

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence in myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Lion's Game" it was about a terrorist plot, i really enjoyed the amount of knowledge Mr. DeMille(the author) made sure was there and the intelligent wit, it is rare to read a serious story and still be able to laugh out load by yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an absolutely incredable family.
  2. Freedom
  3. My ability to think

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my concern for the well being of friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have made mistakes in my past and probably will make mistakes in the future, i do believe that "mistakes" are nothing more than learning experiences and that they are necissary in order to grow and expand your knowledge