Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6414029272 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / Hockey Shop Manager/Youth Hockey Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my abilty to mentor the kids on my hockey team. I want to make sure they become better men/women on and off the ice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play Xbox (like any other bachelor), exercise, hockey and Paintball. I love paintball. And I have some sort of fixation of watching old TV shows on DVD. What can I say, I am a movie nut.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to have fun with, and be best of friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile all the time. I just cant stop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lets see I just read, "Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix". Its my first HP book to read cover to cover. It was fun. Harry Rules! Right now I am read "Its not about the bike" by Lance Armstong. Good biographies on extraordinary people i am always a sucker for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My carring personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not a mean guy, I might look big and like an ogar but I honestly am a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just moved to Colorado Springs in late November. I havent been anywhere or seen anything in this beautiful town, because of work being so busy. I like to have fun, go out and do adventurous activities. I have a high love for music, movies and art. Its all fun.