Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6413977971 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 47 / Work with the federal government / own a company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The experience of life. I don't think it was an accident and therefore I'm passionate about the experience itself on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the confidence to speak with honesty even in the face of uncertain situations.

The first thing people notice about me

Open minded views.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A walk across America -- speaks to the diversity of country and humanity at large in a wonderful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Haven't given this one much thought -- not sure what the point would be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes there is -- all of it I'd like to share in some other venue.