Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6413935572 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 33 / Concierge

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people. I like the feeling of doing things for people who are deserving and appreciative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors hiking, mountain biking, swimming, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to relate and have things in common.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very helpful and willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Obsession. It was a true crime book written by a retired profiler. He talked about his dedication to protecting people as a cop; later, a profiler of crimes. I liked most that it was all facts. It was the hard core facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am making an income that allows me to take care of myself and my sister.
  2. I am in a position at work that leaves me oppurtunity for promotion.
  3. I am surrounded by 'good' people who care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't play games. I would appreciate the same courtesy.