Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6413835966 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 51 / Interior Design

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being an artist

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time watching my kids play basketball, football, soccer, volleyball and baseball so when I actually have "leisure" time, I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm. Just one? This is a hard question to answer for me. I think over all the most important thing is someone who has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last one I read was a biography on Leonardo da Vinci.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. ability to think out of the box

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a dumb blond.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet