Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6413522170 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 54 / Advertisings sales and graphic design

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenting my 7 year old son. I also love my job of advertising sales and graphic design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, and participating in fun activities! No shopping please, but road trips, and quick trips to the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and great communications skills. A love of the outdoors, but no extreme physical fit person who climbs mountains.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rocky Mountain Woman by Isabella Bird. Her adventures in Colorado in 1873. The strength of a woman and how she did whatever she wanted even though it was back in the 1870's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Good son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice but that they don't think I have a brain to talk about important issues.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Would love to get back to what I did in my 20's and early 30's. Backbacking, skiing, hiking, camping and snowmobiling. Get myself out of my sendintary lifestyle and back to fun weekends.