Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6413144273 A Single Woman in Atlantic City, NJ 62 / Billing Coordinator in a Home Health Agency

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: camden co colllege
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theres a few thing i miss about not having a partner. Especially enjoying a great band or a nice long car ride. I want to travel and spend time seeing the coast from Maine to Florida!!!! If somebody wants to see it with me that would be great!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and music, stained glass

The most influential person in my life has been

the truth, no games

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading The Outlander series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great kids, big strong tallented guys!!
  2. my home
  3. My health, my intellect and my eyesite.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not a musician, but I'd like to be someday, one of the things I want to learn.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

steve vai, steve vai, stevie ray vaughn, awb, tower of power, iona, the coirs

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show