Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412997666 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 62 / Christian Not-for-profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God...music...art...friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with Gizmo (my dog...at least I suspect she's a dog), reading, dinking on the computer, pickin' my guitar, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness to God and love for Him and others. Kindness and understanding. Someone who will accept me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Journey of Desire" by John Eldredge. I loved the way it inspired me to feel desires in my life, and trust God to either fulfill them and help me deal with the disappointment when they aren't fulfilled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Good friends
  3. Wonderful Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, that's a tough one. I guess I'd say my love.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

That will come up as we get to know eachother. I'm rather new at this :)