Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412894966 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 58 / Legal Assistant; Music Minister

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First, being as good a role model for my daughter as I can. Next, my music - praise and worship.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter - Parades, softball practice, Caribou Coffee, parks, swim nearly every week

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Always say my smile and my eyes. (They're green)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tommy Tenney's "God-Chasers" - It amazed me that a man could write about his intimate relationship with Christ so freely. That's the kind of man I want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Personal Salvation without which I would have nothing else worthwhile.
  2. My Sweet Darling Daughter
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my love runs very deep when it's discovered.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love color in my home - lots of color!