Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412858874 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / customer service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything... There arent very many things I am not interested in.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, taking my dog for a walk, reading, not in this order

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually much more diverse than people seem to initally peg me as.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Davinci Code. Loved it to death, rereading it for the fourth time. I liked unflinching light it shed on the Church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my experiences in life
  2. being wiser today than I was before
  3. my dog :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inability to lie. I am honest to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive