Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412653067 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 57 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Neighborhood: Bel Air South
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The welfare of our children!

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? :) With my family and friends or just staying home and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. In my opinion, the book was about perceptions on certain aspects of the story of Christ. It was an excellent book - a real attention grabber and quite controversial! Couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family and myself.
  2. A roof over my head and food on my table.
  3. The soldiers fighting for our country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am attracted to tall big men - 6'1" or better, 230 to 270 depending on heightand who is tone. AND I really like Leos!