Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412614164 A Single Woman in Scottdale, GA 67 / human resources specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Scottdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottdale, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Scottdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, love and friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, go to movies, play game on my computer, talk on the phone to family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that he has passion, sympathy, and the appreciation of the love of a good woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing a person would see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lastt book I read was "DON'T MAKE A BLACK WOMAN TAKE OFF HER EARRINGS" this book was about Madea uninhibited commentaries on love and life.This book makes you laugh in every chapter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very warm and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want any matches for me to know that I am looking for a "Sunday kind of Love"!