Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6412598270 A Single Woman in Harleysville, PA 56 / claims processing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harleysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about passion--in anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for sharing who they are with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Destiny of Souls" by Michael Newton Phd. It deals with several past-life regression hypnotherapy sessions which offer strong proof that there is a spirit life for each of us that has reincarnated over and over since time began. We often return to our own small soul group in each lifetime..it was inspirational and uplifting to me to read what I'd suspected to be true all along.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to the earth for giving us its beauty each day.
  2. I am thankful for good friends who care about me even in the tough times.
  3. I am thankful for my children that have shared all the ups and downs and laughter and tears right along with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet