Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #641208722 A Single Man in Gig Harbor, WA 25 / Powersport Salesman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tacoma community college

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tacoma community college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world! I am addicted to exploring. I have already ridden my motorcycle around the US once, but there is so much to see and experience. I haven't even begun to scratch the surface!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually riding up (or down) some mountain road, working on my bikes or some odd hobby, and/or hanging out with friends.I don't get to experience it as often as I would like, but hiking/canoeing/camping are some of my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend. Companion. Someone to share in my adventures and to take me on hers. I want to see and experience this world, and everything is better with the right person!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my beard. I have a very red beard, and darker brown hair. I like the different appearance it gives me, and it helps me stand out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian. I love most SciFi and fantasy. Next up is... Stephen King... If I can find the book. I know it's here somewhere... Ahah! It's called Revival. No idea what it's about, but I'm excited!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I live in WA. Cannot beat the mountain AND ocean access!
  2. The opportunity and trust I've been given along with my job. For someone with limited experience I've been given an immense opportunity.
  3. I'm in a place in my life where I have time and money to go adventuring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty quiet when I first meet people, but that quickly goes away as I get more comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just realized that most of the pictures I have of me are motorcycle related. This seems odd hahaI'm up for trying almost any activity, but when I'm really enjoying myself I'm usually outside. Walking around the city, hiking in the mountains, or strolling down a beach. I love being out and moving. That said, I'm no stranger to taking it easy with a quiet night in.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

michael crichton's stuff is hard to beat., the lord of the rings. i mean, c'mon., currently reading about the spanish armada, but i'm a big wwii buff.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series,, star wars. star trek. avatar., dust to glory, on any sunday.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family., firefly. star trek., the long way round, dust to glory.