Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411979769 A Single Woman in Verona, PA 70 / University administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ohio university and university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ohio university and university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being physically active. I play tennis regularly, and work out 3-4 times per week when I have a good rhythm. I am a quilter and wish I had more time for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend liesure time (when possible) outside enjoying the sunshine...playing tennis, working out, quilting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of Integrity and has good character; someone who does the right thing even if noone is looking. I would like someone who can find the balance between being protective of me and being comfortable my independence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am down to earth, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a book called Inner Tennis based on the cocept that the key to winning tennis is inside ones head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are good people, grounded, independent, intelligent, and attractive.
  2. My relationship with God and my pastor. I am a work in process; not where I could be but not where I used to be.
  3. The students whose lives I have had the good fortune to touch through my professional life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am interested in a companion who has an active, productive life, and a supportive circle of family and friends. I hope to find someone who is self confident and self sufficient but who can be supportive and loving; someone who wants to enhance his partners life and realizes he will be enhanced in return.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis