Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411958167 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about artistic creativity. I enjoy seeing people express themselves with words and pictures. I also enjoy expressing myself through spoken word. Sometimes you can find out more about a person through their art than you can by talking to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing and watching movies. Most times my mind is going a mile a minute, and I need to get my thoughts out somehow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness. Not just to me or to themselves, but to new ideas and new experiences. And to look at things from all perspectives before forming an opinion or feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's very distinct, and I laugh often, so people notice it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Skin I'm In by Sharon G. Flake. It's a kid's book I was reading for a youth book club I help facilitate. Pretty good at explaining self esteem issues. Stephen King is my favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support of my family and friends
  2. Creative outlet to my problems rather than anger and violence
  3. the opportunity to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be the biggest tomboy at times. People tend to think that just because I'm female I don't know sports. I am not what you would describe as a typical female.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

It's hard to tell what kind of person I am by just looking at me. I like a ton of different things that have nothing to do with each other. However, I am a very focused individual.