Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411957970 A Single Woman in Decatur, TX 59 / radiology technologist pediatric

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Artistic persuits. I love nature. I love to paint nature. I am passionate about my friends and family. I love music and every natural thing God has filled the earth with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pianting, gardening, just driving around. Looking for fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and I truly enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I read was the History of Wise County. I love History and I especially enjoyed the family history of my home. I enjoy Texas History and enjoy going to book stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and my family's health. My family.
  2. God's love for me, no matter what.
  3. My wonderful friends at work and at home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking to add to my friends, especially someone to go places with and someone to have a good time with me and my friends.