Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411951762 A Single Woman in Berkley, MI 64 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Berkley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berkley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and children, focusing on what's truly important in life on a daily basis, having relationships that are honest and genuine, making this world a better place in my own small way, and appreciating what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a lot of different activities whether it's taking a walk, definitely being outdoors as much as possible, going to concerts, movies, dinner, etc.; spending time with friends or family, playing tennis, traveling, photography --the list goes on as life has so much to offer...there are very few things I would not be interested in at least trying once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity of self and the ability to maintain integrity in relationships

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth in relating to others and the way I show interest in getting to truly know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've gotten away from reading as much as I would like but recently started reading Eat, Pray, Love. I like to read about women who have overcome difficult situations in their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Maintaining a positive life attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The things I wish people would notice can only be seen in time after getting to know me better such as loyalty and dependability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I do not need someone to complete my life, but rather, I view a partner as someone who brings out the best in me and I want to do the same for my partner. Someone special in my life would be the "frosting on the cake" and not someone who fills a void.