Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411950164 A Single Man in Converse, TX 52 / military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Converse, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of self so able to live life to the utmost. Dont squander time for that is what life is made of (B.F.).

I typically spend my leisure time

working with hands, reading, outdoors, conversing

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, dont sweat the small stuff, consider what is really small stuff- some may be bigger than one thinks at first glance.

The first thing people notice about me

Gentlemanlike behavior

The last book I read and enjoyed

hurt people hurt people. when someone says something mean, consider that they may be hurting inside before returning meaness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the word, the truth
  2. family
  3. social life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

will update later