Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411941565 A Single Man in Cypress, CA 51 / Project manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors so I have a lot of passion for outdoor sports and conservation. I like to feel connected to people through sharing similar interest. Spiritual and/or material.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise and be outdoors. I spend a lot of time running/walking , cycling, playing golf and just enjoying a good day

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere about who they are and what they want out of other people or life in general

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Bob Dylans 'Chronicles' recently which I liked. I liked his modest take on the music business and some of it's stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education. The knowledge I have gained through experience and work
  2. My mental and physical health
  3. Living in a city and country where peace is possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not uptight or eager to always be someplace else. Some people feel that I looked rushed all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit