Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411938271 A Single Woman in Rosamond, CA 60 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Rosamond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rosamond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosamond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, shopping, arts & crafts festivals, concerts and other cultural events, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in our communication

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor and easygoing style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

like to read murder mysteries the most, and read quite a variety of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. good friends
  3. career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than just my height ( I'm 6ft 1 1/2")

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really prefer to date someone at least my height. It is much harder for me to feel comfortable dating someone shorter than me. It is just a quirk of mine, not a reflection of the other person.