Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411937867 A Single Woman in Lincoln, CA 43 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lincoln, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and going out and having fun with friends. I strongly feel that having a balance live is important. I love good food, good wine, good conversation and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors relaxing. I am an avid runner and I enjoy being on the trails around Folsom lake on the weekends. I also have a dog that brings my share of guilt when I am out and about. I also am always trying to fit in golf in the afternoons when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to confident individuals who are secure in their lives and personality. I am very active and would like to be around someone who shares those interests such as skiing, golfing, and being simply being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code - fun, fast paced and a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family and I love being "Auntie".
  2. I am blessed with good health.
  3. I have wonderful friends that keep my laughing all the time!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I need more time to reflect on this.......

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I guess that I am fairly well traveled and enjoy the opportunity to visit new places. I like scuba diving and love the tropics.