Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411934160 A Single Woman in Marion, OH 52 / Child Care Provider

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Marion, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about my children. I have three. 2 boys and 1 girl. I am very proud of them for they are wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!! I hate lying and being lied too.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor and my willingness to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silvia Brown... it was about the past lives and angels. It was also about out guardian angels. I like how facinating the stuff is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends & Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion about life and friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going and not at all hard to get along with. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I have a big heart, but I guess its also easily hurt.