Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411933963 A Single Woman in Highlands Ranch, CO 60 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Highlands Ranch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Highlands Ranch, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highlands Ranch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help women & children suceed! I wish I had more time to donate to the needy, including older citizens & animals. I adore my children but I'm ready for a relationship just for him & me!

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying my lovely home with views of the mountains, skiing, working out and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I have to be able to trust this person at all times! Someone who isn't afraid to tell the truth. I would love to find the right man to travel, motorcycle, ski just have fun with! My companion needs to like animals and children. I enjoy my pets and adult children.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personalty, I enjoy having fun and love to laugh. I'm loyal and am hard working! I have been told that I am a great Mother!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Royal Duty by Paul Burrell, I appreciated knowing the truth about Princess Diana , told by a man who loved and respected her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for giving me a good mind and body!
  2. For my wonderful children!
  3. For the beautiful state of Colorado that I love so!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like an attractive, successful outgoing man to be my compainon in life. Someone who truly wants to be with me and have fun! Who would also be with me during lifes rough times too!