Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411468569 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 44 / Information System/Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say there is one thing I'm most passionate about other than living life and enjoying it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching sporting events like football, baseball, and boxing. I also like to play video games and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a strong sense of self. Also someone who is open and honest with the experience of getting to know someone.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I notice outside of appearance is demeanor and/or attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Parable of the Sower by Octavia E. Butler is a thought provoking view of survivial and compassion. What I liked the most was how it forces you to examine your own views and what you're willing to sacrifice in order to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living live and loving it
  2. The love of family and friends
  3. What the future may bring...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal