Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411468363 A Single Woman in Blacklick, OH 37 / Kindergarten TA/Dressage Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blacklick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blacklick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacklick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for children and the importance of family. I am also very passionate about animals especially horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time relaxing whether it be reading, watching a movie, or just sitting somewhere quietly. I would say the majority of the time I'm very active so when I get the chance I like to slow down the pace.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is too difficult for me to pick one important quality, but I could narrow it down to someone who is stable and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks it was such a beautiful and romantic story! Right now I am reading Christ the Lord out of Egypt, by Anne Rice. Very interesting tale of the childhood of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My personal well-being.
  3. My pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

If there is anything you would like to know just ask. Oh, and my pictures aren't current. My hair is not quite as long anymore.