Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411467759 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 48 / Cultural/Performing Arts

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Also, getting the most out of life that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching the Food Network or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a heart for God. A man who is caring, optimistic and has the ability to laugh at life's situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich's "Hot Six." It's a total fluff book -- but enjoyable. I like to alternate between books that are fluff and ones that offer an intriguing, exciting plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I am a pretty open person with my friends. At times, I wish some of my friends would notice that I like to kid around and what I say is often said to be funny -- not an indicator of stupidity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not at the moment....