Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411458361 A Single Woman in La Crescent, MN 35 / I own my own dance studio

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: La Crescent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Crescent, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crescent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things, like a new restraunt or a new club, I love to dance and socialize but I also love quiet nights at home just watching a movie and relaxing. I love the water. There is just something special about being near it. I am very passionate about familiy. I am close to my family and dream of having one of my own someday. I want to succeed in the things I do. I do not like to fail but if I do fail at least I can say I did my best. I love kids. I am around kids everyday and love my job. I love to decorate my house. I dream of building my own house somday and designing it with my partner. I love to smile and give hugs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well in the summer I am usually at the lake when I have free time. I love being on the boat or relaxing while floating in the water on a tube. In the winter I like to cuddle up and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest, fun, caring, outgoing and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I guess that falls under appearance, oh well. I also love to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a sucker for funny romance books. I don't like the tumbling through the weeds stuff but I like romance books. I am a dreamer what can I say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My business
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard at the things I love. I strive to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask me what you want to know.