Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411455259 A Single Woman in New London, NH 39 / Work in back office of a Trust & Investment Management Company

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New London, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The type of work I do, my dog, watching movies, stock car races, I love MINIs. Green is my favorite color. And I love to feel good, whether it be exercising, taking a walk outside or watching a funny movie, or playing with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, playing with my dog, watching movies/tv, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think being honest about everything opens the door to finding out about a person. Plus, I like somebody who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started to re-read Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. I had bought it, then lost interest in it and just started it over again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a family and friends that love me.
  2. I have a job doing what I like, even though it doesn't make me as happy anymore.
  3. I'm just thankful for everything that I have in my life, it's hard to just give 3 things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I might not say much doesn't mean I can't talk.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I have interest in many different cultures. I'm a huge fan of England. Did I say I love MINIs already? I have been watching Anime since I was born. I collect Buddhas, love kilts, and have lots of 3 leaf clovers - even a permanent one on my right arm.